UKRAGRO LLC

UKRAGRO LLC is an agricultural holding located in the Odessa region, represented on the grain market of Ukraine since 1994. Having started working as a trading company over time, we have built close partnerships with farms, collective farms, elevators.
Today, the UKRAGRO company not only sells agricultural products on the territory of Ukraine, but also actively participates in its production on its agricultural areas and provides seed to agricultural partner enterprises with further assistance in the sale. Own bank of land in 2021 amounted to 20,000 hectares, located in 4 districts of the Odessa region (Velikomikhaylovsky, Razdelnyansky, Oknyansky, Limansky).
Currently, UKRAGRO LLC grows crops: wheat, corn, peas, rapeseed, flax, mustard and lentils. At the same time, LLC "UKRAGRO" is engaged in animal husbandry, milk from the dairy farm LLC "UKRAGRO" is supplied to dairy plants in the Odessa region. Also LLC "UKRAGRO" has a partner share in a cheese-making company, for the production of products of which milk from its own dairy farm is used.
Since 2000, our company has entered international sales markets supplying grain products to the world's leading grain trading companies.
135650.jpeg

We have created a unique place where quality is a must in everything we do.

With the aim of expanding its activities and a progressive way of development, UKRAGRO LLC is open for cooperation in the following areas:

- orders for the cultivation of agricultural crops;

- seed growing;

- joint production for processing agricultural products;

- development of horticulture and berry business.

We are ready to further expand our activities and acquire new, reliable partners!
Grain production in Ukraine

ООО "УКРАГРО"

ООО "УКРАГРО"  -  агрохолдинг, расположенный в Одесской области, представленный на зерновом рынке Украины с 1994 года. Начав работать как трейдинговая компания со временем мы выстроили тесные партнерские взаимоотношения с фермерскими хозяйствами, колхозами, элеваторами. 
На сегодняшний день компания УКРАГРО не только реализует сельскохозяйственную продукцию на территории Украины, но и активно участвует в ее производстве на своих сельскохозяйственных площадях и предоставляя посевной материал сельскохозяйственным предприятиям-партнерам с дальнейшей помощью в реализации. Собственный банк земли в 2021 году составил 20 000 га, расположенных в 4 районах Одесской области (Великомихайловский, Раздельнянский, Окнянский, Лиманский).
В настоящее время, ООО "УКРАГРО" выращивает культуры: пшеница, кукуруза, горох, рапс, лен, горчица и чечевица. В то же время, ООО "УКРАГРО" ведет животноводческую деятельность, молоко с молочной фермы ООО "УКРАГРО"  поставляется на молокозаводы в Одесской области. Так же ООО "УКРАГРО" имеет партнерскую долю в сыроварной компании, для производства продукции которой используется молоко с собственной молочной фермы.
Начиная с 2000 года наша компания вышла на международные рынки сбыта поставляя зерновую продукцию ведущим мировым зерноторговым компаниям.
135650.jpeg

Мы создали уникальное место, где качество является обязательной частью всего, что мы делаем.

 С целью расширения деятельности и прогрессивного пути развития ООО "УКРАГРО" открыты к сотрудничеству в следующих направлениях:

- заказы на выращивание с/х культур;

- семеноводство;

- совместное производство по переработки с/х продукции;

- развитие садоводства и ягодного бизнеса.

Мы и дальше готовы расширять нашу деятельность и приобретать новых, надежных партнеров!
Производство зерна в Украине